Magazine Deals

Sun, 21 Sep

Discount Magazines is having a Multi-Year Magazine Sale! This sale ends today, September 21, 2014. There are over 100 titles to choose from! The big deal of the sale is that you can pick up OK! Magazine for only $29.99 for 3 years. That is only 9.99 per year - $0.19 per issue! Best price ever [...]

Sat, 20 Sep

Discount Magazines is having a Multi-Year Magazine Sale! This sale ends Sunday, September 21, 2014. There are over 100 titles to choose from! The big deal of the sale is that you can pick up OK! Magazine for only $29.99 for 3 years. That is only 9.99 per year - $0.19 per issue! Best price ever [...]

Thu, 18 Sep

Today only, Discount Magazines is offering a 2 year subscription to Cosmopolitan for Only $8.50 (71% off). Just enter coupon code SWAGGRABBER to get this special pricing. This offer expires at Thursday 09/18/14 11:59 PM EST. You can use code SWAGGRABBER to save 20% off all subscriptions on DiscountMags too.

Wed, 17 Sep

Today only, subscribe to Self Magazine for only $4.50 per year. You can order up to 3 years at this price. Just enter coupon code SWAGGRABBER to get this special pricing. This offer expires at Wednesday 09/17/14 11:59 PM EST. You can use code SWAGGRABBER to save 20% off all subscriptions on DiscountMags too.

Mon, 15 Sep

Right now you can subscribe to Shape Magazine for only $4.50 per year (76% off). You can order up to 3 years at this price. Just enter coupon code SWAGGRABBER to get this special pricing. These offers expire at Monday 09/15/14 11:59 PM EST. You can use code SWAGGRABBER to save 20% off all subscriptions on DiscountMags [...]

Sat, 13 Sep

Discount Magazines has Select Magazines 2 for $10! This sale ends Sunday, 9/14/14 at 11:59 PM. Here are just a few of the magazines included in this sale: Allure Cosmopolitan Woman's Day Architectural Digest Shape Weight Watchers Men's Health Redbook Tennis Bon Appetit Home Business Car and Driver Popular Science

Sat, 06 Sep

Discount Magazines has $25 or More Off 25 Best Sellers! This sale ends Sunday, 9/7/14 at 11:59 PM. Here are just a few of the magazines included in this sale: Weight Watchers (1yrs: $4.94, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97, 4yrs: $19.96) Popular Science (1yrs: $4.99, 2yrs: $9.98, 3yrs: $14.97) Us Weekly (1yrs: $19.99, 2yrs: $39.98, 3yrs: [...]

Sat, 23 Aug

Thru Sat night, get a 3 year subscription to OK Magazine for Only $24.99 ($8.33/year). That is the best price EVER for this magazine! 1 year subscription for $12.99 (78% off) with code SWAGGRABBER 2 year subscription for $20.00 (83% off) with code SWAGGRABBER 3 year subscription for $24.99 (86% off) with code SWAGGRABBER This [...]

Sun, 17 Aug

Discount Magazines has Select Magazines 2 for $10! This sale ends Sunday, 8/17/14 at 11:59 PM. Here are a few of the magazines included in this sale: Good Housekeeping Redbook Allure Saveur Shape Weight Watchers Outdoor Life Elle Decor Tennis Cosmopolitan Home Business Car and Driver

Sat, 09 Aug

Discount Magazines has Select Magazines for Only $5! This sale ends Sunday, 8/10/14 at 11:59 PM. Here are just a few of the magazines included in this sale: Good Housekeeping Bon Appetit Shape Weight Watchers Woman's Day Allure Glamour Self Home Business Car and Driver Popular Science New York